The EONS team consists of:

Chief Operating Officer
Emma Woodford
Coordination and Membership Manager
Rudi Briké
Projects and International Relations Manager
Iveta Nohavova
Communication Manager
Helen Oswald
Policy Officer
Eleonora Varntoumian
Finance and HR
Anne Revell
Research Assistant
Celia De Los Rios

You can contact any of the team using the contact EONS page.