Communication Working Group

Communication WG members:

This working group (WG) currently consists of the following persons:

  • Matthew Fowler (Chair), UK
  • Kristina Olausson (Co-Chair), Sweden
  • Carlos Fernandes Cargaleiro, UK
  • Maria Dias, Portugal
  • Stylianos Katsaragakis, Greece
  • Helen Oswald, UK
  • Mary Tanay, UK
  • Sara Torcato Parreira, Portugal
  • Joanna Tsatsou, Greece
  • Michaela Popelkova, Czech Republic
  • Constantina Cloconi, Cyprus

Membership of the group lasts for two years, for both working group members and Chairs. Membership may be renewed twice. Membership of a Working Group therefore lasts for a maximum of six years.

The working group ambition is to develop systems that support the development of EONS through direct and indirect feedback from the clinical community.

Working Group Area