EONS15 Scientific Committee

Virpi Sulosaari, Finland – EONS President Elect, Co-Chair Amanda Drury, Ireland – Co-Chair, EONS Board member Johan de Munter, Belgium – EONS President, Senior advisor Nikolina Dodlek, Croatia – EONS Board Member Mary Tanay, UK – Communications Working Group Gianluca Catania, Italy – Advocacy Working Group Grigorios Kotrounolas, UK – Research Working Group Silvija Piskorjanac, Croatia - Education Working Group Remziye Semerci, Turkey – Young Cancer Nurse Pasquale Dielenseger, France – France, local representative Richard G Kelly, Belgium – EONS COO